Snooze selected work

Hide it from Active work until it needs attention again.

Reassign selected work

Move responsibility to an active staff member or leave it unassigned.

Escalate selected work

Flag this work for urgent owner or management attention.

Save current view

Reuse these queue filters whenever you need them.

Customer support request